POSFriends
make me some furnitures http://thedailypos.org/friends/index.php?topic=1360.new#new

we're drawing pokemon again, maybe
Register |
  (Advanced search)
Pages: [1]
Topic: what have you been into lately  (Read 2186 times)
stake mistakes (dan deacon reference)
  • stake mistakes (dan deacon reference)
Permalink  •  October 28, 2012, 04:07:34 PM
what have you been into lately
« on: October 28, 2012, 04:07:34 PM »

honestly tell into this thread what youve been doing with your time, dont sugar coat it, it could be cool to know for your friends :spot: :spot:
Permalink  •  October 28, 2012, 04:08:23 PM
Re: what have you been into lately
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2012, 04:08:23 PM »

lately ive been tryna move out of my apartment. i broke up with my girlfrienbd. im a graduate assistant now up at the school so im doing a lot of schoolwork. and doing homestuck fan things. :cranky:
Permalink  •  October 28, 2012, 04:15:50 PM
« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2012, 04:15:50 PM »

Freuqnetly Asked Questions:

Q: are you sad about the breakup?
A: no it was for the best, it was great while it lasted but neither of us were happy and we had no future together.

Q: what was your relationship like?
A: it was extremely intimate and affectionate. we were really friendly with each other and we hardly ever fought. but i found out that there were limits to my diplomatic tack, and when things blew up it was pretty frustrating and nasty even though it never lasted for long.

Q: how are you enjoying school?
A: i love it. it is a really fantastic opportunity. it is disappointing to see what a weak field of study political science is, and how many of its practitioners misunderstand its ultimate meaning, but i enjoy the unique research and learning opportunities i get and i like most of my colleagues and professors.

Q: where are you moving?